Servizi

Elenco telefonico


Personale

Telefono Email (@oa-cagliari.inaf.it)
Giovanni Alvito
 070 71180219
alvito
Alessandro Bocchinu 070 71180231 bocchinu
Pietro Bolli 070 71180226 pbolli
Franco Buffa 070 71180245 fbuffa
Marta Burgay
070 71180249
burgay
Peppino Calledda 070 71180213 calledda
Ettore Carretti
070 71180226 carretti
Silvia Casu 07071180238 silvia
Cesare Cecchi-Pestellini
 070 71180248
ccp
Anna Corso
070 71180205
anna
Nichi D'Amico 070 71180208 damico
Gian Luigi Deiana
070 71180203
 deiana
Franca Denotti 070 71180221 denotti
Antonietta Fara 070 71180247 fara
Federica Govoni
 070 71180249
fgovoni
Vincenzo Gusai
070 71180240
 gusai
Pasqualino Marongiu 051 6965821 marongiu
Adina Mascia 070 71180239 mascia
Giuseppe Melis
070 71180242
 melis
Gualtiero Meloni
070 71180200
 meloni
Carlo Migoni
 070 71180232
cmigoni
Giacomo Mulas
 070 6754916
 gmulas
Leonardo Mureddu
070 71180214
mureddu
Matteo Murgia 070 71180280 matteo
Jose' Musmeci 070 71180241 musmeci
Alberto Pellizzoni 070 71180249 apellizz
Claudio Pili 070 71180224 pili
Salvatore Pilloni 07071180225 pilloni
Tonino Pisanu 070 71180237 tpisanu
Antonio Poddighe 070 71180246 poddighe
Sergio Poppi 070 71180265 spoppi
Ignazio Porceddu 070 71180216 iporcedd
Andrea Possenti
070 71180228
possenti
Andrea Saba 070 71180273 asaba
Renata Schirru 070 71180207 renata
Mauro Serrau 070 71180234 serrau
Anna Stera 070 71180206 stera
Andrea Tarchi 070 71180235 atarchi
Alessio Trois 070 71180249 atrois
Antonello Tuveri 070 71180233 tuveri
Gian Paolo Vargiu 070 6754916 vargiu